Masha Ye EE

Masha Ye emerged in 2019 with the EP “Leto, kotoroe”, a collection of sun-kissed indie tunes. Loaded with breezy melodies and achy-breaky lyrics, this act never fails to make you down a few bubly lemonades and fall head over heels on the spot.

Masha Ye are Ruslan PX (guitar, composer), Dan Rotar (drums, percussion), Arseni Grigorjev (bass), Maria Jefimova (vocals, lyrics).