Header Image

Uudised

Team / Contacts

Station Narva festival is run by Shiftworks, the team that has been organizing Tallinn Music Week (TMW), one of Europe’s fastest growing city festivals since 2009. In September 2018 Shiftworks will bring their knowledge, expertise and pan-European ties to Narva in collaboration with the team of local movers and shakers.

Helen Sildna

Strategy Manager / Head of Shiftworks
helen@tmw.ee

Ingrid Kohtla

Head of Communications and Music Programme Curator
ingrid@tmw.ee

Roman Demchenko

Music Programme and Production Manager
roman@tmw.ee

Liina Karo

Head of Marketing and Brand Collaborations
liina@tmw.ee

Maris Hellrand

International Communications Manager
maris@tmw.ee

Ivan Sergeyev

Chief Executive

Kadri Kont-Kontson

Assistant and Logistics Manager
kadri@tmw.ee

Erli Kasikov

Assistant
erli@tmw.ee

Natalie Mets

Urban Space and Educational Collaborations
natalie@tmw.ee