Header Image

Station Narva 2021

Station Narva

5 – 7 August 2021

ABOUT

The music and city festival Station Narva is returning for its fourth edition to the easternmost Estonian city Narva on 5 – 7 August offering music from near and far, business networking, sightseeing and new discoveries across the urban space, and a look towards the post-industrial future of the region.

The heart of this year’s festival is the Narva Museum in the historic 13th century Narva Castle, which will also open its doors for a “night at the museum” adventure. Concerts will also take place at the beloved Art Club Ro-Ro.

In addition to the music programme, a hybrid format business conference will take place at the OBJEKT creative incubator, as well as free city stage gigs, BAZAR talks, an art programme and sightseeing tours across the city.

Station Narva is organised by Shiftworks in collaboration with the Narva team.

Partners: Narva Museum, Art Club Ro-Ro, OBJEKT, BAZAR, Narva Art Residency, VitaTiim, Damn.Loud Agency.

The festival is supported by the City of Narva, Estonian Ministry of Culture, Integration Foundation

Station Narva is organised in line with the rules in place for public events, in order to prevent the spread of the coronavirus.

Partners

Team / Contacts

Helen Sildna

Founder & Head of Strategy
helen@tmw.ee

Ingrid Kohtla

Head of PR & Communications
ingrid@tmw.ee

Dan Rotar

Russian language PR & Communications Manager
dan@tmw.ee

Gerda Merivee

Head of Marketing and Brand Collaborations
gerda@tmw.ee

Pärtel Soosalu

Managing Director
partel@tmw.ee

Roman Demtšenko

Head of Music Programme & Production
roman@tmw.ee

Jana Budkovskaja

Head of Station Narva & OBJEKT Business Day

Erli Kasikov

Operations Manager
erli@tmw.ee

Ivan Sergejev

Head of City Space projects

Valeria Lavrova

Head of BAZAR talks

Mihhail Peretotškin

Events Promoter at Narva Museum

Jevgeni Timoštšuk

Production Manager

Maria Kullamägi

Sales & Marketing Manager

Olga Tapner

Volunteers Manager

Anne Kallinen

Marketing Assistant

Roman Boiko

Head of Art Club Ro-Ro

Boriss Medvezhnikov

Programme Manager at Art Club Ro-Ro

Tiia Falk

Head of Social Media

Erkin Antov

Designer & Web Developer